Horse Event Calendars

Dressage Eventing General Show Show Jumping Training Western Endurance Camp Drafting 
 

Eventing

View NSW | VIC | SA | WA | QLD | TAS | NT

Week Starting: Saturday 1 October


Week Starting: Saturday 8 October







Week Starting: Saturday 15 October


Week Starting: Saturday 22 October


Week Starting: Saturday 29 October







Week Starting: Saturday 5 November







Week Starting: Saturday 12 November







Week Starting: Saturday 19 November


Week Starting: Saturday 26 November


Week Starting: Saturday 3 December


Week Starting: Saturday 10 December


Week Starting: Saturday 17 December


Week Starting: Saturday 24 December


Week Starting: Saturday 31 December


Week Starting: Saturday 7 January


Week Starting: Saturday 14 January


Week Starting: Saturday 21 January


Week Starting: Saturday 28 January


Week Starting: Saturday 4 February


Week Starting: Saturday 11 February


Week Starting: Saturday 18 February


Week Starting: Saturday 25 February


Week Starting: Saturday 4 March


Week Starting: Saturday 11 March


Week Starting: Saturday 18 March


Week Starting: Saturday 25 March


Week Starting: Saturday 1 April


Week Starting: Saturday 8 April


Week Starting: Saturday 15 April


Week Starting: Saturday 22 April


Week Starting: Saturday 29 April


Week Starting: Saturday 6 May







Week Starting: Saturday 13 May


Week Starting: Saturday 20 May


Week Starting: Saturday 27 May


Week Starting: Saturday 3 June


Week Starting: Saturday 10 June


Week Starting: Saturday 17 June


Week Starting: Saturday 24 June


Week Starting: Saturday 1 July


Week Starting: Saturday 8 July


Week Starting: Saturday 15 July


Week Starting: Saturday 22 July


Week Starting: Saturday 29 July


Week Starting: Saturday 5 August


Week Starting: Saturday 12 August


Week Starting: Saturday 19 August


Week Starting: Saturday 26 August


Week Starting: Saturday 2 September


Week Starting: Saturday 9 September


Week Starting: Saturday 16 September


Week Starting: Saturday 23 September


Week Starting: Saturday 30 September


Week Starting: Saturday 7 October


Week Starting: Saturday 14 October


Week Starting: Saturday 21 October


Week Starting: Saturday 28 October


Week Starting: Saturday 4 November


Week Starting: Saturday 11 November


Week Starting: Saturday 18 November


Week Starting: Saturday 25 November


Week Starting: Saturday 2 December


Week Starting: Saturday 9 December


Week Starting: Saturday 16 December


Week Starting: Saturday 23 December


Week Starting: Saturday 30 December


Week Starting: Saturday 6 January


Week Starting: Saturday 13 January


Week Starting: Saturday 20 January


Week Starting: Saturday 27 January


Week Starting: Saturday 3 February


Week Starting: Saturday 10 February


Week Starting: Saturday 17 February


Week Starting: Saturday 24 February


Week Starting: Saturday 2 March


Week Starting: Saturday 9 March


Week Starting: Saturday 16 March


Week Starting: Saturday 23 March


Week Starting: Saturday 30 March


Week Starting: Saturday 6 April


Week Starting: Saturday 13 April


Week Starting: Saturday 20 April


Week Starting: Saturday 27 April


Week Starting: Saturday 4 May


Week Starting: Saturday 11 May


Week Starting: Saturday 18 May


Week Starting: Saturday 25 May


Week Starting: Saturday 1 June


Week Starting: Saturday 8 June


Week Starting: Saturday 15 June