All Disciplines

View NSW | VIC | SA | WA | QLD | TAS | NT
APRIL

Week Starting: Saturday 25 April


MAY

Week Starting: Saturday 2 May


Week Starting: Saturday 9 May


Week Starting: Saturday 16 May


Week Starting: Saturday 23 May


Week Starting: Saturday 30 May


JUNE

Week Starting: Saturday 6 June


Week Starting: Saturday 13 June


Week Starting: Saturday 20 June


Week Starting: Saturday 27 June


JULY

Week Starting: Saturday 4 July


Week Starting: Saturday 11 July


Week Starting: Saturday 18 July


Week Starting: Saturday 25 July


AUGUST

Week Starting: Saturday 1 August


Week Starting: Saturday 8 August


Week Starting: Saturday 15 August


Week Starting: Saturday 22 August


Week Starting: Saturday 29 August


SEPTEMBER

Week Starting: Saturday 5 September


Week Starting: Saturday 12 September


Week Starting: Saturday 19 September


Week Starting: Saturday 26 September


OCTOBER

Week Starting: Saturday 3 October


Week Starting: Saturday 10 October


Week Starting: Saturday 17 October


Week Starting: Saturday 24 October


Week Starting: Saturday 31 October


NOVEMBER

Week Starting: Saturday 7 November


Week Starting: Saturday 14 November


Week Starting: Saturday 21 November


Week Starting: Saturday 28 November


DECEMBER

Week Starting: Saturday 5 December


Week Starting: Saturday 12 December


Week Starting: Saturday 19 December


Week Starting: Saturday 26 December


JANUARY

Week Starting: Saturday 2 January


Week Starting: Saturday 9 January


Week Starting: Saturday 16 January


Week Starting: Saturday 23 January


Week Starting: Saturday 30 January


FEBRUARY

Week Starting: Saturday 6 February


Week Starting: Saturday 13 February


Week Starting: Saturday 20 February


Week Starting: Saturday 27 February


MARCH

Week Starting: Saturday 5 March


Week Starting: Saturday 12 March


Week Starting: Saturday 19 March


Week Starting: Saturday 26 March


APRIL

Week Starting: Saturday 2 April


Week Starting: Saturday 9 April


Week Starting: Saturday 16 April


Week Starting: Saturday 23 April


Week Starting: Saturday 30 April


MAY

Week Starting: Saturday 7 May


Week Starting: Saturday 14 May


Week Starting: Saturday 21 May


Week Starting: Saturday 28 May


JUNE

Week Starting: Saturday 4 June


Week Starting: Saturday 11 June